Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Slave Girls, Cleis Press

Slave Girls, Cleis Press

This month has seen the release of Slave Girls, edited by D L King and published by Cleis Press, which contains my first published erotic story, Stand Here. 

To say I’m excited about it…well.

I’m in some truly stellar company. Some of the other authors in this anthology are people I consider to be the superstars of erotic fiction; names I’ve looked for when browsing tables of contents; people whose books grace my bookshelves (in the restricted section!)

Let me see, there’s Rachel Kramer Bussel, Alison Tyler, Sommer Marsden, Erzabet Bishop, Lisette Allen, Lisabet Sarai, Giselle Renarde and all edited by the wonderful D L King.

I haven’t got my copy yet, but it’s coming soon and I can’t wait to see what else is inside.

